The Brother From Another Planet/Another MUST SEE CULT CLASSIC!!!


Cover of "The Brother From Another Planet...

Cover of The Brother From Another Planet

** Nominated for Sundance Grand Jury Prize ** Cult classic. The Brother is an alien who has crash-landed in New York City. While he can’t talk, he is very empathic and handy. His attempt to make a place for himself in Harlem. Meanwhile, two bounty hunters from the Brother’s planet arrive to capture him.The story is an allegory for the immigrant experience in the United States.

6 thoughts on “The Brother From Another Planet/Another MUST SEE CULT CLASSIC!!!

  1. I saw this film at the Chicago Film Festival before it was released by a distributor. Some years ago I found it on VHS. It is a magnificent movie.

    • Sorry it took me so long to answer u komrade but I have been putting in a lot of work 4 PP/POW’z and I realized last year that I waz not doin the work that I do 4 any kind of award or reward other then getting all PP/POW’z and released and 4 people to learn and share the thingz that I post. Panther Love

Leave a Reply

