Stop The Retaliation Against Major George Tillery

MAJOR TILLERY FILES NEW LEGAL APPEAL Posted: 17 Jun 2016 01:36 PM PDT New Evidence Proves Gross Prosecutorial Misconduct— The Only Trial Evidence Was Lies Manufactured By The DA & COPS! Dismiss the Charges! Free Major Tillery Now! June 15, 2016: Family and friends outside courthouse. Philadelphia, June 15, 2016: Major Tillery filed a new […]

Kai Davis – Fuck I look like

Kaie Davis resites poem about being a smart black person and not being accepted No copywrite infragment intended for entertainment purposes only Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for “fair use” for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use […]

“Affirmation” by Assata Shakur*

I believe in living. I believe in the spectrum of Beta days and Gamma people. I believe in sunshine. In windmills and waterfalls, tricycles and rocking chairs. And I believe that seeds grow into sprouts. And sprouts grow into trees. I believe in the magic of the hands. And in the wisdom of the eyes. […]