Check out the #SoundCheck crew’s newest mixtape, AFROPUNK Mixtape #027: We Make America Great featuring music by Body Count, Nova Twins, Toro Y Moi, Bells Atlas, Purple Ferdinand, BLITZ the AMBASSADOR and more, with special interludes by Thundercat and Joseph Capehart. Stream AFROPUNK Mixtape #027: No Fears Expressed down below and on Soundcloud.


01. Body Count – No Lives Matter
02. Blitz the Ambadassor – Heaven (ft. Tumi)
03. Pink Oculus – Overdue
04. Louder Than Quiet – Ain’t Nobody (Chaka Kahn Cover)
05. Interlude: Thundercat (June 2013)
06. Thundercat – The Turn Down (ft. Pharrell Williams)
07. Steve Lacy – Dark Red
08. Naomi Pilgrim – Racist Friend (ft. Sa-Roc & Yugen Blakrok)
09. Lea Lea – Chasing Paradise
10. Toro Y Moi – Omaha
11. Black Kids – In A Song
12. Nova Twins – Wave
13. Bells Atlas – NCAT
14. Interlude: Joseph Capehart – America Diss Track
15. Sinkane – Telephone
16. Interlude: Suzi Q. Smith – Sweetback
17. Interlude (missing)
18. Purple Ferdinand – Stay
19. Ary Katz and Ty Taylor – STND + DLVR



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s