NOW STREAMING—AFROPUNK Mixtape #031: Loud and Proud

NOW STREAMING—AFROPUNK Mixtape #031: Loud and Proud, a collection of unapologetic jams by Brandy Butler, Chaka Khan, Living Colour, FAKA, Cody ChesnuTT, Toulouse, Ash Leon, Algiers, The Sledge Grits Band, and more. With a special intro by Marsha P. Johnson. Stream AFROPUNK Mixtape #031: Loud and Proud below and over at Soundcloud.

01. Intro: Marsha P. Johnson
02. Cody ChesnuTT – Image of Love
03. FAKA – Uyang’khumbula
04. Prince Airick – Go Awf! (Ft. Kevin Jz Prodigy)
05. Fort Never – Paradigm
06. Brandy Butler – Gentle Beating Heart
07. Oumou Sangaré – Kamelemba
08. Interkude
09. The Sledge Grits Band – Am What I Am
10. Chaka Khan – I Love Myself
11. Shiftee – Take Over (ft. Cakes Da Killa)
12. The Baggios – Padece Ser
13. Toulouse – So I Know You Care
14. Interlude: Alicia Garza (2017)
15. Ash Leon – Receipts (ft. Fauxtographs)
16. Algiers – Cleveland
17. Living Colour – Come On


source: NOW STREAMING—AFROPUNK Mixtape #031: Loud and Proud


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s